Essential Oils


huiles essentielles

huiles essentielles

huiles essentielles

 

We produce pure and natural essential oils according to the H.E.P.T.C. (Essential Oil, Pure, Total and Chemotyped) standard of quality.

In traditional or organic version, we produce them from wild or grown plants. Growing programs for some plants are exclusively produced by production commitments to Moroccan farm cooperatives certified by the Moroccan Department of Waters and Forests.

Regarding quality analysis we are in contact with Marrakech’s Agricultural University and Taounate’s INPMA ( Institut National des Plantes Médicinales et Aromatiques ).

Regarding organic essential oils production, the plants are certified by Ecocert. Different samples are taken from each crop, and then analyzed by private laboratories in order to guarantee there is no accidental contamination by pesticides.

From strict terms and specifications, essential oils are produced according to the European standards of quality. Traceability and analysis throughout the process guarantee our clients optimum quality and security, from the field to the delivery in our French warehouses, and thereafter, to customer’s production sites.

Upon our customers’ request, we can also make specific essentials oils blend formulas and if necessary boost sensorial strength by natural molecules addition. Confidential and exclusive agreements can be drawn up.



  fruits et baies

Huiles essentielles


huiles essentielles

huiles

massage huiles essentielles
 

Nous produisons des huiles essentielles pures et naturelles selon la norme de qualité H.E.P.T.C. (Huile Essentielle Pure, Totale et Chémotypée).

En conventionnelles ou en biologiques, elles sont produites à partir de plantes sauvages ou cultivées. Les programmes de culture de certaines plantes sont réalisés sous contrat d’exclusivité avec des coopératives agricoles marocaines certifiées par l’administration des Eaux et Forêts du pays.

Pour certaines analyses nous travaillons avec la faculté d’agriculture de Marrakech et l’INPMA de Taounate (Institut National des Plantes Médicinales et Aromatiques).

Pour la production de nos huiles essentielles Biologiques, les plantations sont certifiées par Ecocert. Des prélèvements sont effectués sur chaque récolte de plantes, et ensuite analysés par des laboratoires indépendants pour garantir l’absence de contamination accidentelle par des pesticides.

Selon un cahier des charges précis, elles sont produites suivant des normes européennes de qualité. Leur traçabilité et les analyses tout au long du processus assurent à nos clients une sécurité et une qualité optimum, depuis le champ jusqu’à la livraison dans nos entrepôts en France, et ensuite jusqu’aux sites de production de nos clients.

Nous pouvons aussi réaliser des formules de mélanges composées d’huiles essentielles avec éventuellement des molécules naturelles comme renfort organoleptique. Des contrats de confidentialité et d’exclusivité peuvent être rédigés.



  fruits et baies